11.Planning Department

22 employees

Name Title Total Pay
Jennifer Theresa Mcdonald Administrative Aide II $62,957
Brian J Will Planner II $95,763
George John Wesselhoft Planner I $82,724
Andrew D Thierolf Planner II $86,994
Stephanie Lauren Rouse Planner II $81,600
Scott E Richert GIS Analyst $95,763
Shelli Kay Reid Administrative Officer $72,889
Matthew Charles Raterman Para-Professional/Technical Worker $41,600
Melissa A Minner GIS Analyst $95,763
Kristi L Merfeld Senior Office Assistant $49,835
Teresa A Mckinstry Office Specialist $55,675
Ryan N Axmann Systems Software Integrator $110,841
Clara Esther Anastasia Mccully Office Specialist $50,450
Emma Daisie Martin Planner I $66,119
Stephen S Henrichsen Principal Planner $120,806
Arvind Gopalakrishnan Planner II $81,600
Rachel Kathryn Christopher Transportation Planner $86,994
Collin Michael Christopher Planner II $95,763
David R Cary Planning Director $156,152
Benjamin Martin Callahan Planner I $66,119
Thomas J Cajka Planner II $95,763
Paul D Barnes Principal Planner $112,771

Organization notes

The City of Lincoln only provided an annualized full time salary figure. It does not include overtime and does not represent the gross pay received by individual employees.

More City of Lincoln departments